Our Team

MLB architects, is managed by 6 executive directors/shareholders:
Xico Meirelles, Quinton Lawson, Izak Burger, René Grubert, Herman Joubert and Klaus Neumann.
The 2 non-executive directors, Nomfanelo Yhukutwana & Zeurina Papier, are also directors of the ‘MLB Foundation’.

This broad-based structure ensures that over and above MLB’s core function – providing world-class Architectural services – other management tasks are handled efficiently and effectively.